AIA Cleveland

AIA Office Image

As a national organization, the American Institute of Architects is the voice of the architectural profession and a resource to its members in service to society. As the local chapter, AIA Cleveland is a professional association that promotes the value of architecture and design, fosters collegiality, advocates for local members, educates, and supports architects as leaders in the community.

AIA Cleveland is served by it’s Executive Board.  These individuals are AIA members who  are elected by membership to specific terms and who volunteer their time to further the profession of Architecture and Design.

AIA Cleveland Executive Director:

Patty Lampert
PH: 216.626.5755

AIA Cleveland Chapter Promotions Associate:

Patrick Barrett, Affiliate AIA

2017 Executive Committee:

President (17): Adam Yaracs, AIA
President Elect (17): Allan Renzi, AIA
First Vice President (17): Christopher Toddy, AIA
Treasurer (16/17): Jason Nolde, AIA
Secretary (17): Jodi van der Wiel, AIA
Assistant Secretary (17): Matt Lindsay, Assoc. AIA
Past President (17): Jack Bialosky Jr., FAIA

2017 Board of Directors:

AIA Ohio Director (16/17/18): Aaron Hill, AIA
Director of Camaraderie/Networking (17/18): Lauren Konopka, Assoc. AIA
Director of Communications (16/17): Chris Jasinski, Affiliate AIA
Director of Community Outreach (17/18): Wayne Mortensen, AIA
Director of Development (17/18): Dave Robar, AIA
Director of Membership (17): Christopher Toddy, AIA
Director of Professional Development (17/18): Sam Diaquila, AIA
Co-Director of Programming (17/18): David Craun, AIA
Co-Director of Programming (17/18): Hallie DelVillan, Assoc. AIA
Director of Young Architects/Associate Members (17/18): David Maniet, AIA
Director of Women in Architecture (17): Pradnya Martz, AIA
KSU Liaison (17): Steve Kordalski, AIA
Chapter Advisor (17): Jud Kline, FAIA
KSU | Cleveland Liaison (17): Michaila Crislip, AIAS